Living City 2 at Manifesto 08-22-09

I am very proud of the artists I have collected for this show at Manifesto. Yes, it is true that this is the second Living City show I have thrown in Manifesto‘s little space. The first was part of the original Art Quest back in February; this will be part of Art Quest 2. Fitting? right?

As you might know about me by now, I take a lot of time and energy to get to know the artists and their work intimately. I have covered all of the artists included in this show previously on Swee(t)art and the links are below. Please enjoy and I hope to see you Saturday Aug 22.

Bruk Dunbar

Jane Elliot

Marcos Lafarga

Marc Landes

Jeff Riley

Alex Rosmarin

Questions? call me Obi 925-951-7501

    Leave a Reply

