In the Collection of Gus Elg

This painting I made in 1999, Gus Elg has been collecting my work for over ten years and has a huge collection of it at this point. the painting depicts God walking with Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden. I was in a heavy John Milton phase. The masked figure is the serpent. It hangs in Portland, Oregon in the home of Sky Onion Recording studio. click on the image to enlarge. It hangs over the TV and I guess I did not move the antenna to take a picture.



    Leave a Reply

