I held it in my hand

I am now back from this thing called vacation. 4000 miles in the car around the western US. no cell phone, no internet. In fact, I was recovering: the computer I write this on now had officially crashed. I lost a ton of work. After you read this, go back up your computer. I had also lost my camera a week before the trip, so I am feeling conflicted about the modern world: what I need, what I want. Fear not, The trip was liberating. I took a bunch of photos on a disposable and I will post them when I get them back. The picture below was taken by my mom (www.tantraattahoe.com) in the badlands of South Dakota last friday.

    Leave a Reply

      • RECENT STUDIO VISITS

  • Moises Aragon

