Swarm show update

I am really thrilled to be part of this show at Swarm. Kevin and Sara both make great work and Svea assures me that the synergy between all of our work is going to be really powerful. I am printing up the book that I will be premiering that night: Making Audrey this week. It will be free to those who buy a painting. This show is the culmination of five years of work on this one story. The other exhibition of mine at Issues, (check out http://www.obikaufmann.com/ for details) is the new work and the direction I am going now. This opportunity of having two shows in one month is a huge outlet. I can reach back and forward at the same time. I am so nervous about putting it all out there I could puke.

    Leave a Reply

      • RECENT STUDIO VISITS

  • Moises Aragon

